Cheers

Well it’s been a while since I last blogged.  I’ve been playing catch-up for the last couple of weeks after the accident and getting my car repossessed.

Despite the unfortunate circumstances I put myself in last month, I’m proud to say that I had a speedy recovery.

I got my car back.

And, I got the job.

July was one hell of a month.  I’ll tell you more about it later.

For now, all I want to say is cheers.  We made it to August, my friends.  Here’s to surviving ll the $#!+ we do.

❤ Bunny

One thought on “Cheers

  1. Ohh… Ahh… Errr… I see what you did there, Bunny. You’re such a tease! I guess it comes with the job. Anyway… I was excited to see a new post from you and will continue to look forward to reading about your next adventure(s). Which I hope come(s) soon. Congratulations; I’m proud of and happy for you getting the job!

    Take care, be well, and please write more soon!

    Denny

    Like

Leave a Reply

